You are here

Events

Sunday September 24, 2017
New England Mother's Brunch Sunday, September 24, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Luneburg, MA
Wednesday September 27, 2017
DSO Rehearsal Wednesday, September 27, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Detroit, MI
Saturday September 30, 2017
Sunshine Region Adventure Day and Picnic - CANCELLED Saturday, September 30, 2017
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Silver Springs, FL
Great Lakes Picnic in the Park - Ohio LOCATION CHANGE Saturday, September 30, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Centerville, OH
San Diego Area Play Date Saturday, September 30, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
San Diego, CA
Sunday October 1, 2017
Mid-Atlantic Bowling Party Sunday, October 1, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
New Castle, DE
Saturday October 7, 2017
Great Lakes Picnic (Indiana) Saturday, October 7, 2017
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Plainfield, IN
Sunday October 8, 2017
Nature Center Adventure Day Sunday, October 8, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
North Olmsted, OH
Saturday October 14, 2017
Tricky Tray Fundraiser Night Saturday, October 14, 2017
6:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Garwood, NJ
South Central Dance Party Saturday, October 14, 2017
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Midlothian, TX
Saturday October 21, 2017
New England Wildlife Park Adventure Day Saturday, October 21, 2017
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Gray, ME
South Texas Fall Festival 2017 Saturday, October 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Cypress, TX
Saturday November 11, 2017
Island Luau Holiday Party Saturday, November 11, 2017
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Folkston, GA
Sunday December 3, 2017
North Pole Express Adventure Day - Texas Sunday, December 3, 2017
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Grapevine, TX